Narcosis - Romance (2006)

Автор: Дрю от 29 августа 2009, посмотрело: 1100

Категория: grindcore

Narcosis - Romance (2006)Исполнитель: Narcosis
Альбом: Romance
Год выхода: 2006
Страна: UK
Жанр: Grindcore
Время: 21:35
Качество: VBR
Размер: 39,2
01. A Thinly Veiled Act Of Random Violence
02. If Being A Cunt Was People, You’d Be China
03. Hit It Again It’s Still Alive
04. One Way Ticket To The Cape Of Get Fucked
05. Just Because They Say Christ When You Walk Into A Room, Doesn’t Make You Jesus
06. Screaming I Hate You While I Slit My Own Throat
07. A Nod A Wink And A Pain Filled Smile
08. On A Promise Of A Total Beating
09. The World Is Your Oyster And I Am The Hammer
10. A Work Related Murder Spree
11. It’s Not A Birthmark, It’s A Bruise
12. From Your Hate Filled Heart To My Shit Filled Life
13. Ode To A Worthless Fucking Piece Of Shit
14. King Of A Mountain Of Shit
15. Broken Finger Stranglehold
16. An Accident Wanting To Happen
17. The Romance Of A Fire Poker Frenzy
18. Close Your Eyes

Предыдущие новости:
Теги: grindcore
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.