The Interrupters - Fight The Good Fight (2018)

Автор: A.I. от 1 июля 2018, посмотрело: 3 878

Категория: punk / oi & street punk / ska & reggae

The Interrupters - Fight The Good Fight (2018)Исполнитель: The Interrupters
Альбом: Fight The Good Fight
Год: 2018
Страна: USA (Los Angeles, California)
Стиль: Ska Punk, Female Vocals
Битрейт: 320 kbps CBR
Длительность: 00:31:36
Издатель: Hellcat Records
Размер: 73.57 МБ
01. Title Holder (02:41)
02. So Wrong (02:32)
03. She's Kerosene (02:50)
04. Leap of Faith (03:16)
05. Got Each Other (Feat. Rancid) (02:41)
06. Broken World (02:42)
07. Gave You Everything (03:06)
08. Not Personal (02:05)
09. Outrage (01:51)
10. Rumors and Gossip (02:40)
11. Be Gone (02:32)
12. Room With a View (02:34)


Fight the Good Fight, the third studio album from Los Angeles ska-punk band The Interrupters, is available now via Hellcat Records. Fight the Good Fight was produced by longtime collaborator, Rancid frontman, and Grammy Award-winning producer Tim Armstrong with the band at Ship-Rec Recorders in Los Angeles. The album was mixed by Grammy-award winning mixer Tom Lord-Alge (Blink-182, Fall Out Boy, Weezer).

The follow-up to 2015’s Say It Out Loud, Fight the Good Fight finds The Interrupters delivering their two-tone-inspired, powerfully melodic, punk-fueled sound with more vitality than ever before. With Armstrong and Alge at the helm, Aimee and the Bivona brothers channeled the raw energy of their lives shows by recording almost entirely to tape. “There’s a certain feeling you get from that process that you can’t really get digitally,” says guitarist Kevin. “There’s no overthinking anything—everyone’s got to be fully present and committed. It was definitely high-pressure, but also really fun.”



Предыдущие новости:
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.