Active Minds / Ultimo Gobierno - Split (2017)

Автор: A.I. от 3 сентября 2017, посмотрело: 661

Категория: crust & d-beat

Active Minds / Ultimo Gobierno - Split (2017)Active Minds / Ultimo Gobierno - Split (2017)
Исполнитель: Active Minds / Ultimo Gobierno
Альбом: Split
Год: 2017
Страна: UK (Scarborough, England) / Spain (Burgos)
Стиль: D-beat
Битрейт: 281 kbps VBR V0, Lame 3.99r
Длительность: 00:30:00
Издатель: Noise Of Hell / FREE DOWNLOAD
Размер: 63.1 МБ
01. AM - The Destruction Of Tribal Cultures (02:49)
02. AM - Don´t Fuck With The System (01:36)
03. AM - One In A Million (00:43)
04. AM - A New King Of War (01:58)
05. AM - Pedestal (02:28)
06. AM - Not My Reality (01:16)
07. AM - Conflict Of Interests (00:35)
08. AM - Step One (01:01)
09. AM - Old Song (02:24)

10. UG - Vergüenza (01:34)
11. UG - Coltan (01:01)
12. UG - Cenizas (02:27)
13. UG - Revolucion Controlada (02:29)
14. UG - Enfermos (01:37)
15. UG - Dias De Locura (01:11)
16. UG - Tradiciones (01:53)
17. UG - La Realidad (00:53)
18. UG - No Hay Destino (01:58)

Скачать / Послушать:

Happy to be involved in this release, featuring Scarborough's finest, Active Minds on a split LP with Spain's Ultimo Gobierno. Classic Active Minds on here, insightful, political, angry, chainsaw guitars and their trademark hardcore punk, interspersed with just the right amount of tunefulness and melody. On the other side, Ultimo Gobierno deliver their brand of Spanish d-beat/punk rock, and even the occasional wah-wah guitar solo! Damned fine stuff from both of them though. This is a collaboration between Urinal Vinyl and another 10 labels (mostly Spanish I believe) so not too many copies available, either from myself, or in the UK in general, so don't hang around! Active Minds releases are usually pressed in very large numbers, (which is why they're usually fairly readily available and well priced) but only 500 of these, mostly in Spain, so I don't think I'll have them for too long.

​Comes with a 4 page insert with both the band's lyrics in English and Spanish. [Urinal Vinyl Records]


Предыдущие новости:
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.