The Mr. T Experience - King Dork Approximately the Album (2017)

Автор: A.I. от 12 августа 2017, посмотрело: 136

Категория: punk

The Mr. T Experience - King Dork Approximately the Album (2017)Исполнитель: The Mr. T Experience
Альбом: King Dork Approximately The Album
Год: 2017
Страна: USA (Berkeley, California)
Стиль: Pop Punk
Битрейт: 320 kbps CBR, Lame 3.99.5
Длительность: 00:35:03
Издатель: Sounds Rad
Размер: 83.9 МБ
01. Cinthya (with a Y) (03:00)
02. Sadistic Masochism (02:45)
03. King Dork Approximately (02:57)
04. Still Not Done Loving You Mama (02:40)
05. O'brien Is Tryin' to Learn to Talk Hawaiian (03:20)
06. Gooey Glasses (03:46)
07. High School Is the Penalty for Transgressions yet to Be Specified (03:16)
08. Thinking of Suicide (02:58)
09. I Wanna Ramone You (02:14)
10. Robot Rag (01:11)
11. King Dork Redux (02:54)
12. Down with the Universe (03:57)


Mr. T Experience (MTX) returns with their long-awaited album, King Dork Approximately—a twelve-song concept album based on singer Frank Portman’s best-selling series of young adult novels. Originally released as a unique digital “balbum," (book/album) this album is finally given proper treatment on CD. The album is crammed with carefully crafted songs about girls, love, angst, and awkwardness—themes that have resonated with fans new and old for 30 years—a soundtrack to the inside joke that is your life. Featuring standout singles, “Cinthya (with a Y),” “King Dork Approximately,” and “High School is the Penalty for Transgressions, Yet to Be Specified.”



Предыдущие новости:
Теги: Pop Punk
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.