Barb Wire Dolls - Rub My Mind (2017)

Автор: A.I. от 1 июля 2017, посмотрело: 1 167

Категория: punk / Indie

Barb Wire Dolls - Rub My Mind (2017)Исполнитель: Barb Wire Dolls
Альбом: Rub My Mind (WEB-DL)
Год: 2017
Страна: Greese (Crete), в 2010 переехали в USA (Los Angeles, California)
Стиль: Punk/Grunge, Female Vocals
Битрейт: 320 kbps CBR, Lavf
Длительность: 00:49:30
Издатель: Motörhead Music / Silver Lining Music
Размер: 116.1 МБ
01. Back in the U.S.S.A. (02:27)
02. If I Fall (03:56)
03. Desert Song (04:43)
04. Hole of Isolation (02:22)
05. Gold (04:24)
06. Call Me (03:14)
07. We Are Champions (03:25)
08. Edge of Innocence (02:47)
09. Fade Away (03:45)
10. Contract (03:54)
11. Where Mountains Drink the Wine (03:48)
12. Fire to Burn (03:36)
13. Waiting to Be Lost (07:04)


"Barb Wire Dolls are the most explosive and exciting new punk band I've seen in decades! They are gonna change the face of music and save rock and roll as we know it!" - Mickey Leigh/brother of Joey Ramone When Motörhead’s legendary frontman Lemmy saw BARB WIRE DOLLS live at Whisky A Go-Go back in 2015, he immediately took them under his wing and signed them personally to the Motörhead Music record label. After years of performing on stages across the world, fans will see the five-piece rock band from Crete, Greece performing at the biggest punk show of them all – the 2017 Vans Warped Tour, presented by Journeys. BARB WIRE DOLLS is: Isis Queen (vocals) Pyn Doll (lead guitar) Krash Doll (drums) Iriel Blaque (bass) Remmington (rhythm guitar) The new album ‘Rub My Mind’ is available on June 16th 2017 in the following formats: •1CD jewelcase •Standard weight black vinyl in single LP sleeve •Standard digital audio •MFiT digital audio Don't miss this band that critics, fans and rock icons alike consider the bright new future of rock and roll!

The album is dedicted to Lemmy Kilmister.



Barb Wire Dolls - Rub My Mind (2017)

Предыдущие новости:
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.