Anti-Flag - Cease Fires (2015)

Автор: A.I. от 18 декабря 2015, посмотрело: 778

Категория: punk, Indie

Anti-Flag - Cease Fires (2015)Исполнитель: Anti-Flag
Альбом: Cease Fires
Год: 2015
Страна: USA (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
Стиль: Queercore
Битрейт: 320 kbps CBR, Lame 3.98
Длительность: 00:37:42
Издатель: A-F Records
Размер: 86.91 МБ
01. Coward In My Veins (02:40)
02. The New Jim Crow (03:22)
03. Kill The Rich (Re-Recorded) (02:59)
04. Twenty Years Of Hell (Re-Recorded) (02:40)
05. The Consumers Song (Re-Recorded) (02:17)
06. Bring Out Your Dead (Re-Recorded) (02:11)
07. Mumia's Song (Re-Recorded) (01:44)
08. Wake Up (Re-Recorded) (02:28)
09. The W.T.O. Kills Farmers (Re-Recorded) (03:29)
10. No Future (Re-Recorded) (02:40)
11. The Ink And The Quill (Be Afraid) (Re-Recorded) (03:22)
12. The Great Depression (Re-Recorded) (02:40)
13. The Ghosts Of Alexandria (Re-Recorded) (02:27)
14. Close My Eyes (Re-Recorded) (02:35)


Cease Fires, a collection of b-sides and re-recorded material will be released on A-F Records December 18th.

- 2 previously unreleased b-sides from the AMERICAN SPRING recording sessions
- 12 re-recorded and re-mastered songs spanning A-F's entire catalog, previously unavailable outside of the "20 Years Of Hell" 7-inch subscription.


Предыдущие новости:
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.