Complaint - We're Right, You're Wrong (2015)

Автор: A.I. от 8 декабря 2015, посмотрело: 955

Категория: oi & street punk

Complaint - We're Right, You're Wrong (2015)Исполнитель: Complaint
Альбом: We're Right, You're Wrong (WEB-DL)
Год: 2015
Страна: Nederlands
Стиль: UK 82/Oi!
Битрейт: 320 kbps CBR, Lame 3.99
Длительность: 00:18:26
Издатель: Rebellion Records
Размер: 42.23 МБ
01. We're Right (00:47)
02. Loyalty (01:40)
03. All the Same (01:36)
04. Life I Chose (01:14)
05. Shadowwalkers (02:45)
06. Killing Time (02:20)
07. Bullshit (01:07)
08. Fuck Off (01:34)
09. On the Floor (02:05)
10. Deadbeat (01:14)
11. Never Run (01:59)


COMPLAINT is a brand new outfit out of Holland that is debuting with their eleven-track album

The original idea of the band was to record an EP, but the recording process went so well that these
guys busted out their first full-length without any problems. Although in some scenes 19 minutes of
music can barely be considered as an 'album', eleven tracks can, so off we go!

Complaint can be best described as a band that mixes 80’s US hardcore with the occasional Oi!
influences for fans of bands such as Negative Approach, 86 Mentality, Crown Court and Hired Goons.
So check these guys out if you are up for some uncompromising, aggravated, drunken skinhead
hardcore from Dutch soil!



Предыдущие новости:
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 0
  • Комментариев: 2 061
  • ICQ: {icq}
22 февраля 2018 22:40


  • Группа: Посетители
  • Регистрация: 19.02.2018
  • Статус: Пользователь offline
Amoxicillin And Lyme Disease Levitra 20 Mg Effetti Collaterali viagra cialis Amoxicillin For Cats Cialis Impotencia Disfuncion Erectil

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.