From The Heart - Leave It All Behind (2015)

Автор: A.I. от 30 ноября 2015, посмотрело: 376

Категория: hardcore

From The Heart - Leave It All Behind (2015)Исполнитель: From The Heart
Альбом: Leave It All Behind
Год: 2015
Страна: Netherlands (Rotterdam)
Стиль: Hardcore
Битрейт: 320 kbps CBR, Lame 3.93
Длительность: 00:27:49
Издатель: WTF Records
Размер: 63.88 МБ
01. From The Heart (02:00)
02. Rest In Peace (02:09)
03. Who Told You Life Is Easy (01:44)
04. Dead Man's Trigger (02:15)
05. World Of Lies (01:55)
06. Predator (00:37)
07. Hate (02:16)
08. Crush (01:59)
09. Friends (Ft. Henk Of Truth) (02:28)
10. The Best Of Me (02:35)
11. The Hard Way (01:43)
12. 1999 (01:54)
13. Stay Gold (02:19)
14. I Won't Change (01:51)


From the Heart is a Rotterdam based hardcore band, formed in early 2012.

While they have been significantly influenced by Eurocore and New York hardcore their style can be best described as fast metallic oldschool hardcore.

Call it eurocore, call it what you will, these guys play a tight set and get a crowd action in response.

If you are into singalongs, circlepits, pile ons and moshpits… HOOK THEM UP!

For Fans Of: Only Attitude Counts, No turning Back, Backfire!



Предыдущие новости:
Thief нравится это.
Теги: Hardcore, NYHC
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 584
  • Комментариев: 169
  • ICQ:
30 ноября 2015 21:49


  • Группа: Релизеры
  • Регистрация: 12.06.2013
  • Статус: Пользователь offline
не плохой альбом получился, раскачивает!


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.