Happy Ol' McWeasel - Heard Ya Say! (2015)

Автор: A.I. от 17 октября 2015, посмотрело: 784

Категория: punk

Happy Ol' McWeasel - Heard Ya Say! (2015)Исполнитель: Happy Ol' McWeasel
Альбом: Bad Reputation
Год: 2015
Страна: Slovenia (Maribor)
Стиль: Folk Punk
Битрейт: 320 kbps CBR, Lame 3.99
Длительность: 00:41:15
Размер: 98.4 МБ
01. Heard Ya Say! (03:56)
02. Good Deeds (03:08)
03. Away (03:19)
04. On Your Own (03:49)
05. Badger And The Coon (03:10)
06. Join The Crew (02:33)
07. Not True (03:48)
08. Can't Wait (03:16)
09. Blow (03:32)
10. Left Behind (04:10)
11. Running Through (03:39)
12. World To See (02:53)

http://goo.gl/XpXrHU (прямая ссылка)

Group proudly presents their new album »HEARD YA SAY!«. The album is logical continuation of their debut album »No offence,« but on the other hand is the discovery of new water that leads over the wild cliffs all the way to unknown worlds. Album recording took place in the studio Epix Productions. The mastering did none other than Mika Jussila (Apocalyptica, Nightwish, HIM) in the legendary Finnish Finnvox studio.

"We would like to say BIG thank you to all who's been supporting us so far and a free album download is our gift to all of you. Let the weasel melodies be sang along!"

Download album for FREE or buy a copy if you want to support the band. Cheers!

Sounds Like: Dropkick Murphys, Mumford and Sons, NOFX, Flogging Molly, Gogol Bordello


Предыдущие новости:
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.