Bombshell Rocks - From Here And On (2002)

Автор: A.I. от 1 октября 2015, посмотрело: 548

Категория: punk

Bombshell Rocks - From Here And On (2002)Исполнитель: Bombshell Rocks
Альбом: From Here And On (DIGITAL)
Год: 2002
Страна: Sweden (Västerås)
Стиль: Punk Rock
Битрейт: 320 kbps CBR, Lame 3.98
Длительность: 00:38:37
Издатель: Burning Heart Records / Epitaph Records / JVC
Размер: 88.41 МБ
01. Intro DTPR (01:01)
02. Begging For Mercy (01:45)
03. On My Way (03:49)
04. Warpath (02:52)
05. From Here And On (03:40)
06. Almost Free (01:06)
07. Out Of The Cold (03:28)
08. My Own War (03:05)
09. Untitled (02:47)
10. By The Blink Of An Eye (03:20)
11. Crossroads (04:18)
12. Dream, Dream, Dream (03:04)
13. Cheated Again (04:15)


Bombshell Rocks are back with another thrilling anthem-filled punk album. Their third album is a mighty fine cross between their early style, and a more melodic punkrock style.

The choruses (as usual) are slick and smart, and "From Here And On" without doubt offer some of the catchiest punkrock this side of giants as Bad Religion, Green Day, Stiff Little Fingers and The Clash.


Предыдущие новости:
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.