Murphy's Law - The Party's Over (Reissue 2014) (2001)

Автор: A.I. от 31 июля 2015, посмотрело: 446

Категория: hardcore

Murphy's Law - The Party's Over (Reissue 2014) (2001)Исполнитель: Murphy's Law
Альбом: The Party's Over (Reissue 2014) (DIGITAL)
Год: 2001
Страна: USA (Astoria, Queens, New York City; New York)
Стиль: NYHC
Битрейт: 320 kbps CBR, Lame 3.98
Длительность: 00:37:45
Издатель: I Scream Records
Размер: 86.46 МБ
01. Maximum Lie (02:33)
02. Vicky Crown (02:55)
03. Stressed Out (01:39)
04. Hipocrite (01:29)
05. Bitch (01:41)
06. Redemption Time (01:56)
07. Mission (02:55)
08. Walking Alone (02:22)
09. Wasting My Time (02:21)
10. C-Low (02:32)
11. Faith (01:55)
12. Skinhead Girl (03:17)
13. Know Loyalty (02:23)
14. Exile (02:14)
15. Woke up Tied Up (03:08)
16. Somebody's Gonna Get (Bonus) (02:16)


Founded in Astoria, Queens in 1983 Murphy's Law are huge part of the New York and American hardcore legacy. Their albums, such as the self entitled, "Murphy's Law" and the 1989 follow up "Back With A Bong" helped creating the sound of New York Hardcore back then, as well as what it stands for today.

In 2008 their legacy even lead to the use of the song "A Day In A Life" (from the band's debut) in the Liberty City Hardcore radio station on the Rockstar video game "Grand Theft Auto IV".
Murphy's Law never abandoned the Hardcore scene or their fans. During the extensive career Jimmy Gestapo stayed true his scene earning him & the band the name of one of NYHC's all time favorites.


Murphy's Law - The Party's Over (Reissue 2014) (2001)

Предыдущие новости:
Теги: Hardcore, NYHC
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.