Murphy's Law - Back with a Bong! (Reissue 2014) (1989)

Автор: A.I. от 31 июля 2015, посмотрело: 737

Категория: hardcore

Murphy's Law - Back with a Bong! (Reissue 2014) (1989)Исполнитель: Murphy's Law
Альбом: Back with a Bong! (Reissue 2014) (DIGITAL)
Год: 1989
Страна: USA (Astoria, Queens, New York City; New York)
Стиль: NYHC
Битрейт: 320 kbps CBR, Lame 3.98
Длительность: 00:32:46
Издатель: I Scream Records
Размер: 75.02 МБ
01. Intro (01:43)
02. Panty Raid (02:58)
03. Yahoo! (01:48)
04. Attack of the Killer Beers (02:41)
05. Cavity Creeps (01:26)
06. Ska Song (02:22)
07. Quest for Herb (02:39)
08. America Rules (01:32)
09. Rage (02:06)
10. Wall of Death (01:45)
11. Secret Agent S.K.I.N. (02:03)
12. Push Comes to Shove (02:04)
13. Bong (04:34)
14. Panty Raid (Bonus) (02:57)


Founded in Astoria, Queens in 1983 Murphy's Law are huge part of the New York and American hardcore legacy. Their albums, such as the self entitled, "Murphy's Law" and the 1989 follow up "Back With A Bong" helped creating the sound of New York Hardcore back then, as well as what it stands for today.

In 2008 their legacy even lead to the use of the song "A Day In A Life" (from the band's debut) in the Liberty City Hardcore radio station on the Rockstar video game "Grand Theft Auto IV".
Murphy's Law never abandoned the Hardcore scene or their fans. During the extensive career Jimmy Gestapo stayed true his scene earning him & the band the name of one of NYHC's all time favorites.


Murphy's Law - Back with a Bong! (Reissue 2014) (1989)

Предыдущие новости:
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.