Bishop - Everything In Vein (2015)

Автор: A.I. от 23 июля 2015, посмотрело: 590

Категория: thrashcore, fastcore & powerviolence

Bishop - Everything In Vein (2015)Исполнитель: Bishop
Альбом: Everything In Vein
Год: 2015
Страна: USA, Florida
Стиль: Powerviolence/sXe
Битрейт: 128 kbps CBR, Lame 3.99 (CD Edition) / M4P - 320 kbps (10inch Edition)
Длительность: 00:19:54 (CD Edition) / 00:18:31 (10inch Edition)
Издатель: Dead Truth Recordings
Размер: 21.57 МБ (CD Edition) / 51.21 МБ (10inch Edition)
01. Not One Vein Operational (01:08)
02. Saturated In Denial (01:21)
03. Caseload Decline (Cashed Out) (01:21)
04. From The Womb To The Tomb (01:07)
05. American Straight Edge (00:05)
06. Status Quo Hardcore (01:12)
07. A Specific Design (00:51)
08. You're Not Safe Here (01:04)
09. Welcome To The Shit Show (00:08)
10. The Great Mistake (01:43)
11. Huey P Was Right (00:48)
12. Career Mode (02:02)
13. Be Wary (00:59)
14. Infinite Confinement (01:03)
15. V Year Winter (CD Only Bonus Track) (02:22)
16. Only Dirt Awaits You (02:33)

Скачать MP3 (CD Edition):
Скачать M4P (10inch Edition) - 15. Who Do You Know? (10inch Only Bonus Track) (00:59):
Послушать (Digital Edition) - 15. Cram (Digital Only Bonus Track) (01:02) / Тексты:

The bastard sons (or patron saints) of South Florida hardcore return with their most frantic, stripped and raw performance yet. Bishop blast through 17 songs in just under 20 minutes, refining their natural evolution, creating a marriage between powerviolence, floor-punching mosh parts and even some miserable sludge riffs (think Infest meets Terror and at times Napalm Death with some Eyehategod flavor sprinkled in). This time around the music is much more punchy and the lyrics are more political.



10-inch обложка, и трек № 15 Who Do You Know? (10-inch Only Bonus Track).
Bishop - Everything In Vein (2015)

Предыдущие новости:
A.I. нравится это.
Теги: Powerviolence, sXe
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.