No Confidence - Keep Going Nowhere (2014)

Автор: A.I. от 15 апреля 2015, посмотрело: 293

Категория: punk, hardcore

No Confidence - Keep Going Nowhere (2014)Исполнитель:
Год: 2014
Страна: Italy (Rome)
Стиль: Hardcore Punk
Битрейт: 269 kbps VBR V0, Lame 3.99r
Длительность: 00:22:37
Издатель: -
Размер: 47.50 МБ
01. Still Here (00:35)
02. No Confidence (01:18)
03. Don't Change (01:33)
04. Deep Breath (00:47)
05. Bitter Taste (00:58)
06. Empty Heads Are Trying To Take Off (01:09)
07. Living a Plastic Life (01:02)
08. Keep On Expecting Nothing (01:34)
09. Cloudy Skyline (01:10)
10. Different Life (01:17)
11. Fake Mask Of Anger (00:55)
12. Old Wreck (01:35)
13. Poor Imitation (01:26)
14. Already Gone (00:41)
15. The Taste Of Blood (01:34)
16. Fog (01:07)
17. Balance And Mistakes (02:07)
18. From The Stereo (01:43)

Скачать / Послушать:

Hardcore band based in Rome with members of people involved for many years in the local HC scene.

No Confidence started in late 2011 and, after some line up changes the members were Michele (Vocals - Airesis), Pompeo (Guitar - xKATExMOSHx, Taste The Floor, Ludd Rising, Earth Edge), Maurizio (Bass - Taste The Floor, Too Much Information, Stride) and Fabio (Drums - Rise From The Agony, Golden Violence, Mascons).

In 2015 it's time for another line-up change: Mirko (Strength Approach, Face the Fact, The Difference, Coloss etc.) joins No Confidence as permanent guitarist.

New 90's fast-hardcore anthems are finally on the way!


IYL: Kid Dynamite, H2O, Lifetime, Gorilla Biscuits, 7 Seconds, Descendents, Limp Wrist, Scholastic Deth


No Confidence - Keep Going Nowhere (2014)

Предыдущие новости:
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.