Enforcer - From Beyond (Japanese Edition) (2015)

Автор: A.I. от 8 апреля 2015, посмотрело: 450

Категория: sludge & metal

Enforcer - From Beyond (Japanese Edition) (2015)Исполнитель: Enforcer
Альбом: From Beyond (Japanese Edition)
Год: 2015
Страна: Sweden (Stockholm)
Стиль: Heavy Metal/Speed Metal
Битрейт: 320 kbps CBR, Lame 3.93
Длительность: 00:49:55
Издатель: -
Размер: 133.95 МБ
01. Destroyer (03:41)
02. Undying Evil (03:53)
03. From Beyond (03:22)
04. One With Fire (02:52)
05. Below The Slumber (06:21)
06. Hungry They Will Come (04:32)
07. The Banshee (04:17)
08. Farewell (04:12)
09. Hell Will Follow (03:19)
10. Mask Of Red Death (06:15)

11. Bursting Out (Venom cover) (02:35)
12. I Turned Into A Martian (Misfits cover) (01:37)
13. Mean Machine Enforcer (Motorhead cover) (02:52)

НОВАЯ datafilehost.com

One of the up and coming stars of the Swedish Metal scene, Enforcer is inspired by eastern European metal bands from the late 80's and early 90's, such as Credo, Magnit, Pokolgep and Kat. The song material for their new album "From Beyond" was collected and worked on in March 2014, right after the band returned from their European headlining tour.
With writing and composing being a constant progress for Enforcer, the new songs were done quickly. Compared to its predecessor "Death By Fire," there is no clear red line in the lyrics of "From Beyond," but still the album has a much darker and something of an anti-existential atmosphere to it. Sound-wise the band focused on a more melancholic way of exaggeration.
With this sophisticated creative approach, Enforcer still emphasize the vibe and atmosphere of their music and with the more serious and melancholic path they have chosen, the lyrics evolved accordingly. Altogether, for the band this just a natural development, showing they are still inspired and developing into new realms. It is also a way of not repeating oneself album after album.
100% Pure And Raw Heavy Metal! 100% Enforcer!


Предыдущие новости:

Изменил: A.I. по причине: Обновил ссылку - 20.06.2015.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 4195
  • Комментариев: 2281
  • ICQ:
8 апреля 2015 07:10


  • Группа: Релизеры
  • Регистрация: 22.02.2009
  • Статус: Пользователь offline
Песня № 10 на сюжет одноименного рассказа Эдгара А. По "Маска красной смерти".


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.