Hard Resistance - 1994 Retrospective 2014 (2CD (Deluxe Digipack)) (2015)

Автор: A.I. от 6 апреля 2015, посмотрело: 366

Категория: hardcore

Hard Resistance - 1994 Retrospective 2014 (2CD (Deluxe Digipack)) (2015)Исполнитель: Hard Resistance
Альбом: 1994 Retrospective 2014 (2CD (Deluxe Digipack))
Год: 2015
Страна: Belgium (Lille)
Стиль: Hardcore
Битрейт: 274 kbps VBR V0, Lame 3.98.4
Длительность: 00:59:18
Издатель: WTF Records
Размер: 124.24 МБ
01. Bag Of Trash (02:21)
02. Stand Back (03:53)
03. Wake Up (02:31)
04. Humanity (03:01)
05. Who Pays Your Bills (03:54)
06. Sad Reality (04:12)
07. Religion & Hate (03:26)
08. Just A Fake (02:26)
09. Friendship (02:36)
10. Respect (03:20)

01. Out Of Credits (03:16)
02. Release The Brakes (02:44)
03. Parasite (03:48)
04. Engine Of Hate (03:14)
05. Run For The Door (03:09)
06. Tonight (03:16)
07. Scratched (02:22)
08. On Your Knees (02:28)
09. New World Order (02:08)
10. Chaotic Worldwide Insanity (01:05)

НОВАЯ datafilehost.com

To Celebrate their 20th anniversary Hard Resistance brings you 20 classic Hard Resistance songs from day one until present day, re-recorded and mixed in a new explosive sound!!
Release come in deluxe 2CD Digipack version, out now on WTF Records.

- http://www.wtfdistro.eu/store/index.php?action=article&aid=1889&group_id=37&lang=EN

“1994 Retrospective 2014” is not only a retrospective to this awesome period, but also to all the great "Euro-core bands" and of course to the fans.

The official release date has been set for January 2nd, 2015 and will be available as a 2CD Deluxe Digipack- Released by WTF Records!

The band recorded 22 songs and picked 20 songs for this album. The album features tracks from all old albums and mini albums.

All songs were recorded and mixed at the Golden Din Studio, Merksem - Antwerp by Thomas Bleys. Artwork was done again by Robert Van Der Donk who previously did the "Lawless & Disorder" and "Euphemism" album artwork.

“1994 Retrospective 2014” in sound and vision, besides the re-recorded songs, this release's artwork contains tons of live shots, posters and many many more awesome stuff!! A tribute to a great period and to the fans!

All old CDs and mini albums (released by Lost & Found Records) are sold out, years ago. So here's your chance to grab a copy - Blast from the past and relive those crazy days!!!

IYL: Biohazard, Sick Of It All, Madball, Pro-Pain and Cro-Mags

- http://www.grande-rock.com/news/hard-resistance-release-1994-retrospective-2014-january-2nd-2015


Hard Resistance - 1994 Retrospective 2014 (2CD (Deluxe Digipack)) (2015)

Предыдущие новости:

Изменил: A.I. по причине: ПЕРЕЗАЛИЛ.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 0
  • Комментариев: 1030
  • ICQ:
1 февраля 2016 19:42


  • Группа: Посетители
  • Регистрация: 7.11.2014
  • Статус: Пользователь offline

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.