Stick To Your Guns - Disobedient (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Автор: A.I. от 1 апреля 2015, посмотрело: 860

Категория: hardcore

Stick To Your Guns - Disobedient (Deluxe Edition) (2015)Исполнитель: Stick To Your Guns
Альбом: Disobedient (Deluxe Edition)
Год: 2015
Страна: USA (Orange County, California)
Стиль: Hardcore/Melodic Hardcore
Битрейт: 267 kbps VBR V0, Lame 3.98r
Длительность: 00:38:42
Размер: 75.8 МБ
Издатель: Sumerian Records
01. It Starts With Me (02:31)
02. What Choice Did You Give Us (02:55)
03. Nobody (03:05)
04. RMA (Revolutionary Mental Attitude) ) (feat. Toby Morse) (01:28)
05. Nothing You Can Do To Me (feat. Walter Delgado) (02:22)
06. To Whom It May Concern (03:17)
07. The Crown (03:30)
08. I Choose Nothing (feat. Scott Vogel) (03:15)
09. Disobedient (01:04)
10. The War Inside (03:02)
11. Left You Behind (04:29)
12. Every Second (Bonus Track) (01:41)
13. The Crown (Acoustic) (Bonus Track) (03:24)
14. Nothing You Can Do To Me (Acoustic) (Bonus Track) (02:32)


Southern California melodic-hardcore band Stick To Your Guns has revealed the artwork and track listing today for their highly anticipated album, Disobedient, which is due out on February 10th via Sumerian Records. The record will be available on standard CD and digital formats as well as a Deluxe CD, which will include two additional bonus acoustic tracks.

“Amongst the many challenges we faced with our impossible standards of creating a record was the artwork,” says vocalist Jesse Barnett. “Having come up with the title DISOBEDIENT, we felt it was necessary to have artwork as bold a statement as the title of the record itself. I’m confident we did exactly that. With the tremendous help from our incredibly talented friend Donny Phillips, we came up with what I think is not just the cover of our 5th studio record but something that reflects the band and the theme of our record. It’s beautiful and we are very proud of it.”

DISOBEDIENT was produced by John Feldmann (The Used, We Came As Romans, Black Veil Brides) and features 11 fervent hardcore tracks as well as guest appearances from H2O frontman Toby Morse (on “RMA (Revolutionary Mental Attitude)”), Rotting Out vocalist Walter Delgado (on “Nothing You Can Do to Me”) and Terror vocalist Scott Vogel (on “I Choose No One”).


Предыдущие новости:

Изменил: A.I. по причине: ПЕРЕЗАЛИЛ.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 4201
  • Комментариев: 2284
  • ICQ:
1 апреля 2015 01:39


  • Группа: Релизеры
  • Регистрация: 22.02.2009
  • Статус: Пользователь Онлайн
Плана Bane, Comeback Kid, Rise Against (OLD) - в их случае стиль слагается их Hardcore, Melodic Hardcore, Post-Hardcore и Metalcore.


  • Публикаций: 0
  • Комментариев: 1030
  • ICQ:
1 февраля 2016 19:45


  • Группа: Посетители
  • Регистрация: 7.11.2014
  • Статус: Пользователь offline

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.