Obituary - Inked In Blood (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Автор: A.I. от 22 октября 2014, посмотрело: 725

Категория: sludge & metal

Obituary - Inked In Blood (Deluxe Edition) (2014)Исполнитель: Obituary
Альбом: Inked In Blood (Deluxe Edition)
Год: 2012
Страна: USA (Brandon/Tampa, Florida)
Стиль: Death Metal
Битрейт: 320 kbps CBR, Lame 3.99
Длительность: 00:57:17
Издатель: Relapse Records
Размер: 135.34 МБ
1. Centuries of Lies – 2:08
2. Violent By Nature – 4:33
3. Pain Inside – 4:36
4. Visions In My Head – 4:14
5. Back On Top – 4:30
6. Violence – 2:06
7. Inked In Blood – 4:13
8. Deny You – 4:49
9. Within A Dying Breed – 5:36
10. Minds Of The World – 3:24
11. Out Of Blood – 3:19
12. Paralyzed With Fear – 5:38
13. Intoxicated – 3:54
14. Bloodsoaked – 3:19



Death metal legends OBITUARY make their Relapse debut with ‘Inked In Blood,’ their 9th full length LP. Almost three decades in, ‘Inked In Blood’ stands out as one of the finest moments in OBITUARY’s already godlike discography. The riffs, groove, snarl and rage are as fierce as ever, putting most all other contemporary death metal bands to shame. OBITUARY are THE definitive death metal band, and ‘Inked In Blood’ is an instant classic amongst their already storied catalog. OBITUARY are both the originators and the torch-bearers of the genre! ‘Inked In Blood’ is the sound of true death metal kings reclaiming their throne!!!



Obituary - Inked In Blood (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Предыдущие новости:

Изменил: A.I. по причине: Перезалито - Deluxe Edition - 24.10.2014.

Теги: Death Metal
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.