Steve Adamyk Band - Third (2013)

Автор: A.I. от 11 октября 2014, посмотрело: 277

Категория: punk

Steve Adamyk Band - Third (2013)Исполнитель: Steve Adamyk Band
Альбом: Third
Год: 2014
Страна: Canada (Ottawa, Onatrio)
Стиль: Punk Rock
Битрейт: 128 kbps CBR, Lame 3.98
Длительность: 00:20:47
Издатель: Dirtnap Records
Размер: 19.42 МБ
1. Not A Witness – 1:54
2. Had A Heartattack – 2:18
3. Eyes Of Ottawa – 2:31
4. Katacombs – 1:16
5. Another Victim – 1:06
6. Wait For Your Number – 2:32
7. Set It Up – 0:58
8. Rain On Sundays – 2:00
9. Nightmare – 1:44
10. Satellite – 1:01
11. My Enemy – 1:02
12. Won't Let You Go – 2:25


BOOM! Canada’s Capital City veteran punks The Steve Adamyk Band are back at it again, unleashing their third album, aptly titled, Third. The last two years have taken SAB on tour in Europe (twice), to SXSW (twice), Awesome Fest, Sled Island and beyond. Late 2011 saw the first line-up change, bringing Dave Forcier of Pregnancy Scares to the kit, along with Seb Godin of Sonic Avenues on bass into the mix, keeping Dave Williams active in the band with studio endeavors. The formula is the same as always; bringing a punk edge to classic power-pop, with help from a strong modern garage influence. You could call it aggressive pop-punk, keeping it tight and far from over-produced. The formula is simple – no one is trying to re-invent the wheel. With that said, staying clear of cheese and cliches. Third is the bands most solidified recording to date. Don’t miss them coming to your town in 2013.



Предыдущие новости:
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.