The F-Bombers - Pledge Allegiance LP (2011)

Автор: A.I. от 14 сентября 2014, посмотрело: 506

Категория: punk, oi & street punk

The F-Bombers - Pledge Allegiance LP (2011)Исполнитель: The F-Bombers
Альбом: Pledge Allegiance LP
Год: 2011
Страна: USA (Freehold, New Jersey)
Стиль: Punk Rock, Female Vocals
Битрейт: 222 kbps VBR V2, Lame 3.97
Длительность: 00:34:07
Издатель: Sixty Nine Apple Recordings/Jailhouse Records
Размер: 54.43 МБ
1. Forever Bound – 4:04
2. Nobody's Hero – 3:05
3. Whiskey And Cheap Wine – 4:29
4. Fate Train – 3:51
5. We're Not Going Anywhere – 2:33
6. Working Class – 2:30
7. Nothing To Prove – 2:55
8. Billy Bad-Ass – 5:47
9. Sweetest Revenge – 4:53


New Jersey’s F-BOMBERS breathe a fiery breath of new life into a stagnant genre. After touring for nearly two years nonstop, they have amassed a sizable fan base. They self-released their first album in 2009, and sold
well over 3,000 copies with no label or distribution. Their label debut, released in August 2010, was the 7” single Sick Of It All, and as of mid-November it had sold out of the first pressing. With this release, more road to burn, and already hitting the studio for their follow-up, the F-BOMBERS are blazing a trail of pure adrenaline-inspired street rock that follows no rules, and no trends.

Features Kim Hankins on Vocals, Clay Aloy (former Lower Class Brats) on the low end, and Kevin Poznanski on drums.


The F-Bombers - Pledge Allegiance LP (2011)

Предыдущие новости:
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 4196
  • Комментариев: 2281
  • ICQ:
14 сентября 2014 16:57


  • Группа: Релизеры
  • Регистрация: 22.02.2009
  • Статус: Пользователь offline
Punk Rock с влиянием Oi! и Rock.


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.