Aiden - Conviction (2007)

Автор: A.I. от 25 августа 2014, посмотрело: 389

Категория: punk, Indie

Aiden - Conviction (2007)Исполнитель: Aiden
Альбом: Conviction
Год: 2007
Страна: USA (Seattle, Washington)
Стиль: Post-Hardcore/Alternative
Битрейт: 216 kbps VBR V2, Lame 3.97
Длительность: 00:37:12
Издатель: Victory Records
Размер: 57.72 МБ
1. The Opening Departure – 2:00
2. She Will Love You – 4:18
3. Teenage Queen – 3:26
4. Hurt Me – 3:26
5. One Love – 3:27
6. Moment – 3:46
7. Darkness – 3:51
8. Son Of Lies (Featuring Efrem Schultz from Death By Stereo) – 3:22
9. Believe – 3:09
10. Bliss – 3:20
11. The Sky Is Falling – 3:07


Lead singer Wil describes the record: Conviction is about loving the darkness that will destroy you, its about tearing yourself apart from inside, its about feeling that the world is crashing around you with no hope in sight and all you can do is laugh. It's about falling down then picking yourself back up and believing. Feelings that have eluded me for years now have bubbled to the surface and are finally seeing the light of day.”
To say that the band have matured is putting it too simply. Conviction is an excellent next step in the path of a band who is not content with staying static in their musical direction. The songs on the record resemble the solemn songs of The Cure and Joy Division, while infusing the high dramatic energy of Marilyn Manson and David Bowie.



Предыдущие новости:
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 4198
  • Комментариев: 2282
  • ICQ:
25 августа 2014 16:22


  • Группа: Релизеры
  • Регистрация: 22.02.2009
  • Статус: Пользователь Онлайн
Может показаться излишне причудливым, но очень сильный альбом.


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.