Counterpunch - Bruises (2014)

Автор: A.I. от 8 августа 2014, посмотрело: 471

Категория: punk

Counterpunch - Bruises (2014)Исполнитель: Counterpunch
Альбом: Bruises
Год: 2014
Страна: USA (Chicago, Illinois)
Стиль: Melodic Punk
Битрейт: 320 kbps CBR, Lame 3.99r
Длительность: 00:33:11
Издатель: Cyber Tracks
Размер: 77.20 МБ
1. Guardrails – 3:22
2. Bruises – 3:30
3. Young & Entitled – 2:17
4. Heartstrings – 3:48
5. No Man's Land – 2:05
6. Destroyed By Lions – 3:27
7. Blueprint – 3:02
8. Clay Pigeon – 3:12
9. Grinder – 2:06
10. Peace Through Superior Firepower – 3:11
11. Bonfire – 3:11


New full length "Bruises" available August, 5th 2014 from Cyber Tracks (Jen & El Hefe [NOFX])!

Chicago based punk rock band Counterpunch formed in 2004. The lineup currently consists of Eric Hausser, Jared Rohde, Jim Margle (We Are The Union), and Brian Phee (Break The Silence).

Bruises masterfully blends the sound of 90′s melodic skate punk with modern Rise Against style angst, and showcases the bands penchant for three-part harmonies and anthemic choruses. Bruises was recorded at Chicago’s Atlas Studios with producer Matt Allison, who has also worked with Chicago punk-scene veterans Alkaline Trio and many others such as Masked Intruder, Less Than Jake, and The Lawrence Arms. Counterpunch have toured the US and abroad, and have shared the stage with bands such as Strung Out, Alkaline Trio, The Swellers, The Vandals, and have also played a handful of shows as direct support for Rise Against.

Eric Hausser - Vocals/Guitar
Jared Rohde – Bass/Vocals
Brian Phee – Guitar/Vocals
Jim Margle – Drums


Предыдущие новости:
Теги: Melodic Punk
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.