Iron Reagan - Miserable Failure (Single) (WEB) (2014)

Автор: A.I. от 13 июля 2014, посмотрело: 585

Категория: punk, thrashcore, fastcore & powerviolence, sludge & metal

Iron Reagan - Miserable Failure (Single) (WEB) (2014)Исполнитель: Iron Reagan
Альбом: Miserable Failure (Single) (WEB) (from upcoming album "The Tyranny of Will")
Год: 2014
Страна: USA (Richmond, Virginia‎)
Стиль: Crossover Thrash
Битрейт: 128 kbps CBR, Lame 3.99r
Длительность: 00:02:15
Издатель: Relapse Records
Размер: 2.14 МБ
1. Miserable Failure – 2:15

Скачать - Послушать:

IRON REAGAN’S Relapse debut ‘The Tyranny Of Will’ is a 24 song wrecking ball of hardcore- punk/thrash fury. Fronted by the venomously lyical Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste), on paper IRON REAGAN is a Richmond, VA supergroup (the band also features Phil Hall of Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse, etc as well as Ryan Parrish of Darkest Hour together with members of Mammoth Grinder). In practice IRON REAGAN are WAY more than just a supergroup project---they have toured the world several times over levelling audiences with their furious live show. This is a fully formed raging band that have delivered one of the heaviest hardcore records of the year that is guaranteed to be on the top of both metalheads’ and punk rockers’ year end lists.

Треклист The Tyranny of Will, выход которого намечен на 16 сентября 2014:
1. Tyranny of Will
2. I Won’t Go
3. Eyeball Gore
4. Close to Toast
5. Bet on Black
6. Miserable Failure
7. The Living Skull
8. In Greed We Trust
9. Glocking Out
10. Rat Shit
11. U Lock the Bike Cop
12. Broken Bottles
13. Bleeding Frenzy
14. Bored to Death
15. Class Holes
16. Obsolete Man
17. Nameless
18. Exit the Game
19. Your Kid's an Asshole
20. Patriotic Shock
21. Bill of Fights
22. Consensual Harassment
23. Just Say Go
24. Four More Years
25. The Sentence is Death (Bonus Track)



Предыдущие новости:
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 515
  • Комментариев: 156
  • ICQ:
14 июля 2014 04:51


  • Группа: Релизеры
  • Регистрация: 24.06.2011
  • Статус: Пользователь offline
Мощно !! Заебитлз


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.