United Nations - The Next Four Years (2014)

Автор: A.I. от 9 июля 2014, посмотрело: 448

Категория: emocore, screamo & emoviolence

United Nations - The Next Four Years (2014)Исполнитель: United Nations
Альбом: The Next Four Years
Год: 2014
Страна: USA (New York, New York)
Стиль: Screamo
Битрейт: 11 TRACKS: 277 kbps VBR V0, Lame 3.98.4 / 12 TRACKS: MPEG-4 AAC LC 256 kbps
Длительность: 00:29:41
Издатель: Temporary Residence
Размер: 11 TRACKS: 59.68 МБ / 12 TRACKS: 104.79 МБ
1. Serious Business – 3:06
2. Meanwhile On Main Street – 3:00
3. Revolutions At Varying Speeds – 2:54
4. False Flags – 1:19
5. United Nations Find God – 1:33
6. Between Two Mirrors – 2:41
7. Fuck the Future – 0:59
8. Stole the Past – 1:50
9. United Nations vs. United Nations – 2:22
10. F#A#$ – 7:12
11. Music for Changing Parties – 2:45
12. Revolutions In Real Time (iTunes Bonus Track ) – 23:17

Скачать 11 TRACKS:
Скачать 12 TRACKS:
Скачать только TRACK № 12. Revolutions In Real Time (iTunes Bonus Track) (38.51 МБ):

United Nations is an experimental punk supergroup whose roots go back to at least 2005 formed by Geoff Rickly, the singer/lyricist of the band Thursday.

Originally conceived as a frenetic side-project founded by members of Thursday, Glassjaw and Converge, United Nations’ membership and ideology have evolved into a full-time flagship for incendiary chaos. Their line-up overhauled to include members of acclaimed screamo group Pianos Become The Teeth, United Nations have become a perpetual lightning rod for controversy, confusion, and contempt – in other words, they have become one of the most promising punk bands in North America. Now, the enigmatic supergroup have returned with the long-awaited follow-up to their self-titled 2008 debut – and their first new recordings since 2010’s highly sought-after “Never Mind The Bombings, Here’s Your Six Figures” 7” on Deathwish Inc. Featuring material recorded between the spring of 1981 and the fall of 2016, The Next Four Years picks up where “Never Mind The Bombings” left off, expanding on their already caustic sound with an even greater sense of urgency and aggression. It’s a furious homage to the pioneers of punk, and a scorching critique on the current state of “punk.” It is the most cathartic music of their mysterious career, and unquestionably some of the most vital heavy music released this year.

- Geoff Rickly of Thursday – vocals, guitar
- Daryl Palumbo of Glassjaw and Head Automatica
- Ben Koller of Converge
- Christopher Conger of The Number Twelve Looks Like You
- Eric Cooper of Made Out of Babies
- Jonah Bayer of Lovekill


Предыдущие новости:

Изменил: A.I. по причине: Перезалито в VBR V0 - 13.07.2014. / Добавлена iTunes издание альбома - 20.08.2014.

Теги: Screamo
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 4101
  • Комментариев: 2239
  • ICQ:
20 августа 2014 18:41


  • Группа: Релизеры
  • Регистрация: 22.02.2009
  • Статус: Пользователь offline
Конечно трек Revolutions In Real Time (iTunes Bonus Track) - исключительно экспериментальный.


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.