G.G. Elvis And The T.C.P. Band - Back From The Dead (A Punk Elvis Tribute) (2008)

Автор: A.I. от 6 июля 2014, посмотрело: 652

Категория: punk, hardcore, thrashcore, fastcore & powerviolence, rock'n'roll

G.G. Elvis And The T.C.P. Band - Back From The Dead (A Punk Elvis Tribute) (2008)Исполнитель: G.G. Elvis And The T.C.P. Band
Альбом: Back From The Dead (A Punk Elvis Tribute)
Год: 2008
Страна: USA (Oxnard, California)
Стиль: Skatecore (Nardcore)
Битрейт: 217 kbps VBR V2, Lame 3.97
Длительность: 00:30:22
Издатель: Mental Records
Размер: 47.33 МБ
1. Intro / That's All Right Mama – 2:06
2. Viva Las Vegas – 1:56
3. In the Ghetto – 1:47
4. Don't Cry Daddy – 2:44
5. Suspicious Minds – 2:52
6. Burning Love – 2:09
7. Blue Suede Shoes – 2:15
8. Devil In Disguise – 1:52
9. A Little Less Conversation – 2:04
10. Little Sister – 3:56
11. Wonder Of You – 1:24
12. Love Me Tender – 2:14
13. My Way / Outro – 3:03


Just when you thought it was safe to go back to Vegas … along comes G.G. Elvis & The TCP Band, deftly combining the very best (and worst) of “King of Rock” Elvis Presley and self-professed “King of Punk” G.G. Allin into a smash-up, punk-rock Elvis tribute the likes of which the world has never witnessed. G.G. Elvis & The TCP Band will rock you silly with an explosive, gut-wrenching blend of outrageously tight punk-infused covers of your favorite Elvis classics. Featuring some of Nardcore’s finest— including members of NOFX, Agression, Bad Samaritans, Ill Repute, Stalag 13, and Dr. Know—this exclusive scratch ‘n’ sniff limited edition also includes a controversial never-before-seen DVD expose with shocking videos, rare interviews, photos, extras, and special features.

NOTE: в некоторых песнях присутствуют куски из Ramones - Blitzkrieg Bop, Sex Pistols - Holiday in the Sun, Black Flag - Nervous Breakdown и возможно др.

G.G. Elvis aka Eric Lara – lead vocals (Bad Samaritans)
Elvis of Nazareth aka Tony Cortez – guitar (Ill Repute)
“Has-Been” Elvis aka Larry White – drums (Agression / Stalag 13)
Elvis Vicious aka Dave Casillas – lead guitar (NOFX / Stalag 13)
Elvis ‘56 aka George “Horhay” Snow – bass (Bad Samaritans /Jughead’s Revenge)
Little Sister aka Sara Jo Merin - backing vocals



Предыдущие новости:
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.