Albert Fish - Still Here! (2014)

Автор: A.I. от 20 мая 2014, посмотрело: 724

Категория: oi & street punk

Albert Fish - Still Here! (2014)Исполнитель: Albert Fish
Альбом: Still Here!
Год: 2014
Страна: Portugal (Lisbon)
Стиль: Street Punk
Битрейт: 320 kbps CBR, Lame 3.99 / 48 kHz (transcode)
Длительность: 00:29:45
Издатель: Spirit Of The Streets/raging planet/Infected Records
Размер: 68.83 МБ
1. City Rats – 3:30
2. I'll Stand By You – 2:44
3. Rotten Love (feat. Suspiria Franlyn (Les Baton Rouge)) – 3:05
4. Do It All Again – 3:22
5. Hell – 2:35
6. Draw The Line – 1:02
7. Violence Free – 2:42
8. Fucked Up – 1:58
9. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow – 2:31
10. Running Out Of Time – 3:05
11. The World Is Ours Tonight – 3:11



This is the new album of the veteran band from Lisbon, which fights the good fight for the Underground scene since 1995. Having performed in hundreds of shows during their career, with tours all over Europe and Brazil, and done back-to-back releases in several countries, Albert Fish are a reference in the Punk Rock scene from Portugal. Although five years have gone by since their last official release, Albert Fish never stopped recording and releasing new material. Not by a long shot. “Still Here!” is a compilation of all those moments, bringing together for the first time, in a CD, all the originals that the band has released in several recordings only available, until now, in 7’’ vinyl format. In “Still Here!” we find songs from the “City Rats” EP, from the 4 way split “Liga dos Últimos” and from the splits with “Klasse Kriminale”, “SIStema”, and “Grito!” Further enriching this compilation are two previously unreleased tracks, which make their debut in this album. And don’t forget the special appearance of Suspiria Franlyn (Les Baton Rouge) which lent her vocals to the track “Rotten Love”. This album was edited by Infected Records and Raging Planet, in Portugal, and in Germany by Spirit Of The Streets (thanks to which it will be internationally distributed by the british label Rough Trade). Every track was recorded, mixed and mastered between 2011 and 2013 in the Cotrim/MP Recordings studios, by Paulo Vieira. SOTS / Raging Planet / Infected 2014

Tracks 1-4 - from City Rats (7-inch) (2012) 4/4*
Track 5 - from Acromanacos/Faco Opposta/Albert Fish/Canhes de Guerra - Liga dos ltimos (4 Way Split) (7-inch) (2012) 1/1
Trask 6 - from We Stand Together (Split w/ Klasse Kriminale) (7-inch) (2012) 1/2
Track 7 - from Split w/SISteama (7-inch) (2012) 1/2
Tracks 8 & 11 - from Albert Fish Vs. Grito! (Split w/Grito!) (7-inch) (2013) 2/2
Tracks 9 & 10 - previously unreleased

* здесь и далее отмечено сколько треков попало на альбом из тех, что были на оригинальных релизах, в данном случае обозначено что 4 из 4 попали на альбом.



Предыдущие новости:
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.