Down By Law - Revolution Time EP (2013)

Автор: A.I. от 27 декабря 2013, посмотрело: 476

Категория: ---

Down By Law - Revolution Time EP (2013)Исполнитель: Down By Law
Альбом: Revolution Time EP
Год: 2013
Страна: USA (Brandon, Florida)
Стиль: Punk
Битрейт: 128 kbps CBR, Lame 3.99r
Длительность: 00:18:49
Издатель: Floricore Records
Размер: 15.9 МБ
1. New Autonomy – 2:34
2. Paper Cowboys – 2:30
3. Rebel Conformist – 3:41
4. The Future Is Cancelled – 1:53
5. Radio Silence – 2:33
6. New Horizon – 3:04
7. Midnight Fighters – 2:34



Totally DIY and self-released, it will feature the most melodic and complex songs to date. Mixed by our buddy Chris Jay, this is definitely for fans of our Costello/Buzzcocks/SLF influenced material. It will be available on CD and as an online download. Specific release date hasn't been announced yet, but it will be sometime in the month of December. Since we're doing this all ourselves with no outside help, we would appreciated everyone's help in spreading the word. Stay tuned for updates. And thanks for all the continued support!

Dave Smalley: guitar & vocals
Sam Williams: guitar
Kevin Coss: bass
Jack Fantastic: drums

Оказали влияние: Stiff Little Fingers, Minor Threat, Dag Nasty

By -Law/299681359888][/url]

Предыдущие новости:
Теги: Punk
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 4198
  • Комментариев: 2283
  • ICQ:
27 декабря 2013 21:11


  • Группа: Релизеры
  • Регистрация: 22.02.2009
  • Статус: Пользователь offline
Как они и заявляли на этот раз с влиянием Costello/Buzzcocks/Stiff Little Fingers.

4 из 5.


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.