RazorCut - Gone Are Those Days EP (Digipack) (2013)

Автор: A.I. от 19 декабря 2013, посмотрело: 643

Категория: ---

RazorCut - Gone Are Those Days EP (Digipack) (2013)Исполнитель: RazorCut
Альбом: Gone Are Those Days EP (Digipack)
Год: 2013
Страна: Australia (Melbourne, Victoria)
Стиль: Oi!
Битрейт: 285 kbps VBR V0, Lame 3.98.4
Длительность: 00:15:27
Издатель: Rebellion Records
Размер: 33.88 МБ
1. No Country (For Fat Old Men) 2:16
2. No Loyalty 2:18
3. Saving Grace 2:42
4. Marching On 3:02
5. Not Responsible 2:38
6. Youґll Get Yours 2:31


Recently RazorCut added singer Al to the band who you might know from long running Aussie Oi! outfit Marching Orders. Altough Al has his own significant voice RazorCut still holds it's own sound on these first recordings in the new line-up.

"Gone Are Those Days..." holds six blistering streetpunk tracks, with Al's great voice, fantastic back-up vocals by the RazorCut ladies Doz (bass) & Felicity (guitar, replaced by Brod, also of Marching Orders) and great streetmusic influenced by the likes of Cock Sparrer, Evil Conduct and Blitz!

After bands such as The Corps, Marching Orders and Plan Of Attack Rebellion Records still keeps on releasing the top of the Australian crop with RazorCut's "Gone Are Those Days..." available on 10" and mini-CD now!



Предыдущие новости:
Теги: Oi, Street Punk
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 0
  • Комментариев: 0
  • ICQ:
25 декабря 2013 18:21

Никита Nik

  • Группа: Гости
  • Регистрация: --
  • Статус:

  • Публикаций: 0
  • Комментариев: 1030
  • ICQ:
3 декабря 2015 17:56


  • Группа: Посетители
  • Регистрация: 7.11.2014
  • Статус: Пользователь offline

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.