Filthy Thieving Bastards - A Melody Of Retreads And Broken Quills (2001)

Автор: A.I. от 11 сентября 2013, посмотрело: 245

Категория: punk

Filthy Thieving Bastards - A Melody Of Retreads And Broken Quills (2001)Исполнитель: Filthy Thieving Bastards
Альбом: A Melody Of Retreads And Broken Quills
Год: 2001
Страна: USA (San Francisco, California)
Стиль: Folk Punk
Битрейт: VBR V5 (# 6 и # 13 witn corrupted header (длительность, битрейт и др. могут неправильно отображаться))
Длительность: 00:42:18
Издатель: BYO Records
Размер: 41.8 МБ
1. Death Is Not The End – 2:12
2. Counterfeit Cassius Clay – 4:03
3. Mountain Tomb – 2:27
4. Gene And Jean – 3:17
5. Wasting Away – 3:12
6. Between The Lines – 2:39
7. After Thoughts – 3:08
8. Bitter Old Son – 1:55
9. Trollys Sum – 4:16
10. Waltzing In My Spew – 2:13
11. Wait By The Door – 2:03
12. Grave Me – 2:21
13. The Killing Kind – 2:28
14. Aberfan – 3:37
15. An Otherwise Sunny Day – 2:21


Filthy Thieving Bastard are a collision of everything great about music, storytelling and punk rock. The tag team songwriting duo who brought you legendary street punk heroes, Swingin Utters, Johnny Bonnel and Darius Koski have teamed up with the talents of Spike Slawson on bass (Me First and the Gimme Gimmes) and drummer/producer Randy Burk to offer some of the most heartfelt and original records this side of the pub. We suggest that you sit down, give it a listen, and appreciate the modern storytelling of The Filthy Thieving Bastards.

Предыдущие новости:

Изменил: A.I. по причине: Обновил ссылку - 02.05.2015.

Теги: Punk Rock, Folk Punk
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.