Adolescents - Presumed Insolent (2013)

Автор: A.I. от 8 июля 2013, посмотрело: 1255

Категория: punk

Adolescents - Presumed Insolent (2013)Исполнитель: Adolescents
Альбом: Presumed Insolent
Год: 2013
Страна: USA (Fullerton, California)
Стиль: Punk
Битрейт: 285 kbps VBR V0, Lame 3.99.5
Длительность: 00:32:49
Издатель: Concrete Jungle Records
Размер: 67.34 МБ
1. The Athena Decree – 2:13
2. Conquest Of The Planet Of The See Monkeys – 2:44
3. Forever Summer – 2:03
4. Riptide – 2:42
5. In This Town Everything Is Wonderful – 2:15
6. Big Rock Shock – 1:21
7. Dissatisfaction Guaranteed – 2:55
8. Presumed Insolent – 2:23
9. Broken Window – 3:20
10. 300 Cranes – 2:47
11. Snaggletooth And Nail – 2:00
12. Daisy's Revenge – 2:45
13. TicTac At The Alligator Tree – 3:21


ADOLESCENTS are one of America’s most popular punk bands. They were formed by original Agent Orange bassist Steve Soto and singer Tony Cadena /Reflex in 1979 in Fullerton, California. Along the way they recruited the Agnew brothers from Social Distortion and in 1981 released their self titled debut album “Adolescents“ which would become one of the most influential Southern California punk rock albums of all time. Along with Bad Brains, Black Flag & Minor Threat they are one of the leading bands of the 1980s hardcore / skate punk scene.

The first line up disbanded in late 81 but the band returned in 1986 with a new drummer and a new record “Brats in Batallions” Reflex left in 1988 and the band released one more record “Balboa Funzone” before disbanding in 1989 The band once again reunited in 2001 for a 20th anniversary tour and have continued performing ever since. With a few line up changes Soto and Reflex have taken the Adolescents across the US, Europe, Japan and South America and they released OC Confidential, their first studio album in 17 years in 2005.

Over the years the band has influenced many of today‘s later punk groups, including Bad Religion, NOFX, Face to Face, Good Riddance, The Offspring, Pennywise and Rise Against and hard rockers Slayer and Fu Manchu. After their great album from 2011 "The Fastest Kid Alive", the band is going to release their upcoming studio album "Presumed Insolent" on Concrete Jungle Records again! With this album the "Adolescents" show that they have a knack for unique hits. 13 great punkrock songs with that typical ADOLESCENTS sound, combining the old with the new.

Предыдущие новости:
Теги: Punk
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 0
  • Комментариев: 0
  • ICQ:
9 июля 2013 20:12


  • Группа: Гости
  • Регистрация: --
  • Статус:
а просто альбомы где есть?без перепевок

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.