Transit - Young New England (2013)

Автор: A.I. от 2 апреля 2013, посмотрело: 548

Категория: Indie

Transit - Young New England (2013)Исполнитель: Transit
Альбом: Young New England
Год: 2013
Страна: USA (Stoneham, Massachusetts)
Стиль: Indie/Post-Hardcore/Alternative
Битрейт: 320 kbps CBR, iTunes
Длительность: 00:45:29
Издатель: Rise Records
Размер: 105.35 МБ
1. Nothing Lasts Forever – 2:41
2. Second to Right – 3:14
3. Young New England – 3:50
4. Sleep – 3:12
5. So Long, So Long. – 3:49
6. Weathered Souls – 3:40
7. Hang It Up – 3:16
8. Don't Go, Don't Stray – 3:32
9. Thanks For Nothing – 4:03
10. Summer, ME – 2:59
11. Hazy – 3:31
12. Bright Lights, Dark Shadows – 3:23
13. Lake Q – 4:19


Transit believes music is about connecting with people and that's exactly what they do. Through the honesty and individuality expressed in their music, the North Shore Boston band has been able to connect with kids from their humble beginnings in the Northeast Pop-punk scene and nationwide as they have toured more and more. Through their relentless tour schedule and incredible work ethic, the band has shared the stage with artists such as Taking Back Sunday, Bayside, Senses Fail, Saves The Day, Four Year Strong, The Wonder Years and many more as well as a stint on the entire Vans Warped Tour.

When they released "Listen & Forgive" in fall of 2011 the band received accolades from the press for their ability to deliver a record that became an instant classic among their core fans but also transcended the genre, bringing the band to a much wider audience. With their 2nd Rise Records full length, "Young New England", the band continues onward and upward, teaming up with Ted Hutt (The Gaslight Anthem, Flogging Molly) as producer, the band has delivered their catchiest, most heartfelt record yet. Chocked full of sing-a-longs you'd except from the Boston natives, the songs on "Young New England" will be a hit live and create tons of energy at shows as the band looks to hit the road for over 200 days again in 2013.

Предыдущие новости:
xGONx и kotikXchaotic нравится это.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 4198
  • Комментариев: 2283
  • ICQ:
2 апреля 2013 03:06


  • Группа: Релизеры
  • Регистрация: 22.02.2009
  • Статус: Пользователь offline
2 с четвертью послушал, не любитель.


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.