Bleeding Through - Bleeding Through (2010)

Автор: A.I. от 3 марта 2013, посмотрело: 638

Категория: sludge & metal

Bleeding Through - Bleeding Through (2010)Исполнитель: Bleeding Through
Альбом: Bleeding Through
Год: 2010
Страна: USA (Orange County, California)
Стиль: Melodic Death Metal
Битрейт: 247 kbps VBR V2, Lame 3.97
Длительность: 00:45:34
Издатель: Rise Records
Размер: 81.85 МБ
1. A Resurrection – 1:54
2. Anti-Hero – 3:09
3. Your Abandonment – 3:30
4. Fifteen Minutes – 3:48
5. Salvation Never Found – 4:49
6. Breathing In The Wrath – 4:29
7. This Time Nothing Is Sacred – 3:16
8. Divide The Armies – 4:50
9. Drag Me To The Ocean – 3:51
10. Light My Eyes – 2:42
11. Slow Your Roll – 3:22
12. Distortion, Devotion – 5:54


Orange County, CA-based metalcore outfit Bleeding Through’s eponymous sixth album (and first for Oregon’s Rise Records) strikes the perfect balance between punk, grindcore, and symphonic metal. The latter, dutifully honored by keyboardist Marta’s instrumental opener, “A Resurrection” (a title that may serve as a tip of the hat to the demise of the group’s public battle with former label Trust Kill), falls right in line with intro-heavy Scandinavian death metal acts like Therion and At the Gates, and lyrics that range from classic punk swagger (I’ve heard enough of you/Fucking go away” [“Anti-Hero”]) to vintage black metal-infused refrigerator poetry (“This sinking feeling in your soul will forever haunt you/Disgusting apathy, no freedom from suffering” [“Slow You Roll”]) swim side by side in the grim waters of disillusion. Lean, deafening, and effective in its brutality, Bleeding Through may not have brought anything new to the table, but at least it brought everything else.

Bleeding Through - Bleeding Through (2010)

Предыдущие новости:
Теги: MDM, Metalcore
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 4198
  • Комментариев: 2282
  • ICQ:
3 марта 2013 20:25


  • Группа: Релизеры
  • Регистрация: 22.02.2009
  • Статус: Пользователь offline
Поровней предыдущего альбома 2008 года, Metalcore вообще по мелочи присутствует, ощутимо присутствие Symphonic Black Metal. В общем неистовство и бласт-бит.


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.