The Side Project - New Brain [EP] (2009)

Автор: A.I. от 18 ноября 2011, посмотрело: 1093

Категория: punk

The Side Project - New Brain [EP] (2009)Исполнитель: The Side Project
Альбом: New Brain [EP]
Год: 2009
Страна: USA (Washburn, Wisconsin)
Стиль: Pop Punk
Битрейт: 237 kbps (VBR) -V0
Длительность: 00:07:47
Издатель: Traffic Street Records
Размер: 16.71 МБ
01. Get A New Brain – 1:39
02. I Don't Think So – 2:22
03. That's What She Said – 2:04
04. Caffeine and Nicotine – 1:42


The Side Project hail from Washburn, WI and play fast, catchy, straightforward pop punk in the tradition of Screeching Weasel and the Ramones. Fans of the Copyrights and Teenage Bottlerocket would do well to pay attention.

"Four songs that will restore the faith you have in pop punk that may be fading since the loss of so many great bands in the past few years. The Side Project is like your favorite blanket you can curl up with and feel safe in the knowledge that there's simple straight forward pop punk songs still being put out. This record gets six thumbs up as soon as I can find out how that's possible." - Uncle Critic

Influences: Ramones, Screeching Weasel, Green Day

Предыдущие новости:
Теги: Pop Punk
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 4099
  • Комментариев: 2237
  • ICQ:
18 ноября 2011 14:25


  • Группа: Релизеры
  • Регистрация: 22.02.2009
  • Статус: Пользователь offline
С трек листом напутал, правильно так:

01. Get A New Brain – 1:39
02. That's What She Said – 2:22
03. I Don't Think So – 2:04
04. Caffeine and Nicotine – 1:42

Simple Pop Punk Songs. I Don't Think So - Back Vocal и в целом примечательная.


  • Публикаций: 0
  • Комментариев: 1030
  • ICQ:
3 января 2016 19:42


  • Группа: Посетители
  • Регистрация: 7.11.2014
  • Статус: Пользователь offline

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.