Monumental Torment - Element Of Chaos (2011)

Автор: A.I. от 24 мая 2011, посмотрело: 1841

Категория: sludge & metal

Monumental Torment - Element Of Chaos (2011)Исполнитель: Monumental Torment
Альбом: Element Of Chaos
Год: 2011
Страна: Russia (Tver) / USA (Phoenix, Arizona)
Стиль: Technical Death Metal
Битрейт: 256 kbps (CBR)
Размер: 68.12
Лэйбл: SFC Records
01. Nameless One (4:11)
02. Slaughter House (3:22)
03. Lethargic Sleep (2:56)
04. Mental Slavery (4:43)
05. Oppression Submission (2:58)
06. Seek To Destroy (3:37)
07. Paradox (2:54)
08. Millennium Of Death (3:31)
09. Element Of Chaos (4:21)
10. Last Voice Of Future (4:05)


Monumental Torment was established in November 2009 in the city of Tver, Russia by Artem Gultaev and Ioann Komkov. They wanted to create extreme music in the style of Technical Death Metal. In December, the guys found vocalist Lloyd Moore Jr - based in Phoenix, Arizona - and went forward with the project. In February of 2010 the band recorded the EP [Oppression Submission], which has been exposed to a small audience. They immediately began forming ideas and writing music for a full-length album. On June 4th of 2010, the group announced they had signed to SFC Records. In August they began recording the debut album [Element of Chaos] and plan on releasing it through SFC Records, by early 2011.

After a long wait, all the members of Monumental Torment have finished their time in the studio.
It was not an easy task completing an album with members on different sides of the globe.
It took time, dedication, and a high amount of communication but we have made an album we are proud of.
For the album, every member of the group had to step up their level of musicianship and technicality.
Ioann learned to play the piano, Artem focused on technique and precision, and Lloyd worked on his tones and technicality.
After all the hard work, we hope you will enjoy it as much as we do.
We have done all of this for the fans, we love you and consider you a part of our group.
Before the entire album releases, we are going to release a single for you to hear,
so stay on the look out brothers!
Thank you again!

This is the recording line-up of our last release:

Artem Gultaev - Guitars|Drum Programming
Lloyd Moore Jr - Vocals
Ioann Komkov - Bass|Samples

Cover Art - HeadSplit Design
Design for CD Layout - Mayhem Project
Artwork Pic - Summer Mint (


Предыдущие новости:
Теги: Metal, Death Metal
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
  • Публикаций: 4198
  • Комментариев: 2282
  • ICQ:
26 мая 2011 15:45


  • Группа: Релизеры
  • Регистрация: 22.02.2009
  • Статус: Пользователь offline
Один раз слушал целиком, под плохое настроение как помнится, в начале января 2011, некоторые треки слушал раза по 2-3, в общем и все, по мне не так уж и очень плохо, но не особо.

Вокалист из Америки, к сожалению ударника в группе нет, или пока нет, было бы интересней.

На MySpace есть тексты к 3 песням, которые на EP выходили.


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.